HTML

Némi ez és némi az

Gondolatok egy lány fejéből a mindennapokről, párkapcsolatról, ismerkedésről, zenéről, a nyárról...

Friss topikok

Linkblog

A szeremem a tied

2008.01.27. 20:09 Babayanga

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jhm48mp8q98

If tomorrow is judgement day (sing mommy)
And I`m standin on the front line
And the lord ask me what I did with my life
I will say I spent it with you

If I wake up in World War  3
I see destruction and poverty
And I feel like I want to go home
Its` okay if you commin with me

Cause your love is my love
And my love is your love
It would take an eternity to break us
And the chains of amistad couln`t hold us

If I lose my fame and fortune
And I`m homeless on the street
And I`m sleepin in grand central station
Its okay if youre sleepin with me

As the years they pass us by
We stay young through eachothers eyes
And no matter how old we get
It`s okay as long as I got you babe

If I should die this very day
Dont cry, cause on earth we wasn`t meant to stay
And no matter what people day
Ill be waiting for you after jusdement day

Szólj hozzá!

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://babayanga.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr76313925

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása